"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

2

3
4

5

6

7

8

9

10
11

12

13

14

15

16

17
18

19

20

21

22

23

24
25

26

27

28

29

30

31
   

Monday Jul 1, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jul 1, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 2, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jul 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 4, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jul 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jul 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 6, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 6, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jul 7, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 7, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 8, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jul 8, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 9, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jul 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jul 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jul 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 13, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 13, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jul 14, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 14, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 15, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jul 15, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 16, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jul 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jul 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jul 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 20, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Second Collection - Church in Africa

    Saturday Jul 20, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jul 21, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Second Collection - Church in Africa

    Sunday Jul 21, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 22, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jul 22, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 23, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jul 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jul 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jul 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jul 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jul 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jul 27, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jul 28, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jul 28, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jul 29, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jul 29, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 30, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jul 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM