"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

2

3

4

5

6
7

8

9

10

11

12

13
14

15

16

17

18

19

20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27
28

29

30

31

      

Friday May 1, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday May 1, 2020 All day

Saturday May 2, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday May 2, 2020 All day

  • No Public Masses

    Saturday May 2, 2020 All day

Sunday May 3, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday May 3, 2020 All day

Monday May 4, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Monday May 4, 2020 All day

Tuesday May 5, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday May 5, 2020 All day

Thursday May 7, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday May 7, 2020 All day

Friday May 8, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday May 8, 2020 All day

Saturday May 9, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday May 9, 2020 All day

  • No Public Masses

    Saturday May 9, 2020 All day

Sunday May 10, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday May 10, 2020 All day

Monday May 11, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Monday May 11, 2020 All day

Tuesday May 12, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday May 12, 2020 All day

Thursday May 14, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday May 14, 2020 All day

Friday May 15, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday May 15, 2020 All day

Saturday May 16, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday May 16, 2020 All day

  • No Public Masses

    Saturday May 16, 2020 All day

Sunday May 17, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday May 17, 2020 All day

Monday May 18, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Monday May 18, 2020 All day

Tuesday May 19, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday May 19, 2020 All day

Thursday May 21, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday May 21, 2020 All day

Friday May 22, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday May 22, 2020 All day

Saturday May 23, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday May 23, 2020 All day

  • No Public Masses

    Saturday May 23, 2020 All day

Sunday May 24, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday May 24, 2020 All day

Monday May 25, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Monday May 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday May 26, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Tuesday May 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday May 28, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Thursday May 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday May 29, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Friday May 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday May 30, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday May 30, 2020 All day

  • No Public Masses

    Saturday May 30, 2020 All day

  • DIACONATE ORDINATION

    Saturday May 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    Diaconate Ordination of DeWayne Tillman at 10:00 AM via Livestream at The Cathedral Basilica of St. John the Baptist in Savannah, Georgia.  https://savannahcathedral.org/

Sunday May 31, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday May 31, 2020 All day