"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 8:30 AM &...

2

Weekday Mass 1...

3

Weekday Mass 1...

4
5

Weekday Mass 1...

6

Weekday Mass 1...

7

Confessions 4:...

Second Collect...

8

Mass 8:30 AM &...

9

Weekday Mass 1...

10

Weekday Mass 1...

11
12

Weekday Mass 1...

13

Weekday Mass 1...

14

Wedding

Confessions 4:...

15

Mass 8:30 AM &...

16

Weekday Mass 1...

17

Weekday Mass 1...

18
19

Weekday Mass 1...

20

Weekday Mass 1...

21

Confessions 4:...

22

Mass 8:30 AM &...

23

Weekday Mass 1...

24

Christmass Eve...

Office Closed

Christmas Eve...

Christmas Eve...

25

Office Closed

Christmas Day...

26

Office Closed

Weekday Mass 1...

27

Weekday Mass 1...

28

Confessions 4:...

29

Mass 8:30 AM &...

30

Weekday Mass 1...

31

Weekday Mass 1...

    

Sunday Dec 1, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 2, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Dec 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Dec 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Dec 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 7, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Second Collection - Religious Retirement

    Saturday Dec 7, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Dec 8, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 9, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Dec 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Dec 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Dec 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Wedding

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Dec 15, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 16, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Dec 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Dec 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Dec 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Dec 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 21, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Dec 22, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 23, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Dec 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Christmass Eve - Midnight Mass 12:00 AM

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 12:00 AM to 1:00 AM

    Carols start at 11:30 PM

  • Office Closed

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Church office will be closed on 12/24, 12/25, and 12/26 in observance of the Christmas holiday.
    We will reopen on Friday 12/27.

  • Christmas Eve Children's Mass 4:00 PM

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Children's Program starts at 3:30 PM

  • Christmas Eve Mass 6:00 PM

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Church office will be closed on 12/24, 12/25, and 12/26 in observance of the Christmas holiday.
    We will reopen on Friday 12/27.

  • Christmas Day Mass 10:00 AM

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Thursday Dec 26, 2019

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

    Church office will be closed on 12/24, 12/25, and 12/26 in observance of the Christmas holiday.
    We will reopen on Friday 12/27.

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Dec 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Dec 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Dec 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Dec 29, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Dec 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Dec 30, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Dec 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM