"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

New Years Day

The Solemnity...

2

Office Closed

Weekday Mass 1...

3

Weekday Mass 1...

4

Confessions 4:...

5

Mass 11:00 AM

6

Weekday Mass 1...

7

Weekday Mass 1...

8
9

Weekday Mass 1...

10

Weekday Mass 1...

11

Confessions 4:...

12

Mass 11:00 AM

13

Weekday Mass 1...

14

Weekday Mass 1...

15
16

Weekday Mass 1...

17

Weekday Mass 1...

18

Confessions 4:...

19

Mass 11:00 AM

20

Weekday Mass 1...

21

Weekday Mass 1...

22
23

Weekday Mass 1...

24

Weekday Mass 1...

25

Confessions 4:...

26

Mass 11:00 AM

27

Weekday Mass 1...

28

Weekday Mass 1...

29
30

Weekday Mass 1...

31

Weekday Mass 1...

 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • New Years Day

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

  • The Solemnity of Mary - Mass 12:10 PM

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Holy Day of Obligation.

Thursday Jan 2, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 All day

    The church office will be closed in observance of the New Year's Day holiday. We will reopen on Friday Jan. 3rd.

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jan 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jan 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 4, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 4, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 5, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 6, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jan 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jan 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 9, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jan 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jan 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 11, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 12, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 13, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jan 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 16, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jan 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jan 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 18, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 18, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 19, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 20, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jan 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jan 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 23, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jan 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jan 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jan 25, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 26, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jan 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jan 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM