"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass 11:00 AM

2

Weekday Mass 1...

3

Weekday Mass 1...

4
5

Weekday Mass 1...

6

Weekday Mass 1...

7

Confessions 4:...

8

Mass 11:00 AM

9

Weekday Mass 1...

10

Weekday Mass 1...

11
12

Weekday Mass 1...

13

Weekday Mass 1...

14

Confessions 4:...

15

Mass 11:00 AM

16

Weekday Mass 1...

17

Weekday Mass 1...

18
19

Weekday Mass 1...

20

Weekday Mass 1...

21

Confessions 4:...

Second Collect...

22

Mass 11:00 AM

Second Collect...

23

Weekday Mass 1...

24

Weekday Mass 1...

25
26

Weekday Mass 1...

27

Weekday Mass 1...

28

Confessions 4:...

29

Mass 11:00 AM

30

Weekday Mass 1...

     

Sunday Sep 1, 2019

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 2, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Sep 2, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 3, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Sep 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Sep 5, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Sep 5, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 6, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Sep 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 7, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 7, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Sep 8, 2019

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 9, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Sep 9, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Sep 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Sep 12, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Sep 12, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Sep 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 14, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Sep 15, 2019

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 16, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Sep 16, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Sep 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Sep 19, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Sep 19, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Sep 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 21, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Second Collection - Mission Cooperative Appeal

    Saturday Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Sep 22, 2019

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Second Collection - Mission Cooperative Appeal

    Sunday Sep 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 23, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Sep 23, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Sep 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Sep 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Sep 26, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Sep 26, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Sep 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Sep 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Sep 28, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Sep 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Sep 29, 2019

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Sep 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Sep 30, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Sep 30, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM