"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1

12:10 PM Mass

2

12:10 PM Mass

3
4

12:10 PM Mass

5

12:10 PM Mass

6

Mass 5:00 PM

7

Nursery Closed

Mass 11:00 AM

8

12:10 PM Mass

9

12:10 PM Mass

10
11

12:10 PM Mass

12

12:10 PM Mass

13

Mass 5:00 PM

14

Mass 11:00 AM

Nursery Closed

15

12:10 PM Commu...

16

12:10 PM Commu...

17
18

12:10 PM Mass

19

12:10 PM Mass

20

Mass 5:00 PM

21

Nursery Closed

Mass 11:00 AM

22

12:10 PM Mass

23

12:10 PM Mass

24
25

12:10 PM Mass

26

12:10 PM Mass

27

Mass 5:00 PM

28

Nursery Closed

Mass 11:00 AM

29

12:10 PM Mass

30

12:10 PM Mass

    

Monday Jun 1, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Monday Jun 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 2, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jun 4, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Thursday Jun 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 5, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Friday Jun 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 6, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    No Confessions

Sunday Jun 7, 2020

  • Nursery Closed

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 7, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    No  8:30 AM Mass

Monday Jun 8, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Monday Jun 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 9, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jun 11, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Thursday Jun 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 12, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Friday Jun 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 13, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 13, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    No Confessions

Sunday Jun 14, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    No 8:30 AM Mass

  • Nursery Closed

    Sunday Jun 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 15, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Communion Service

    Monday Jun 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 16, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Communion Service

    Tuesday Jun 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jun 18, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Thursday Jun 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 19, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Friday Jun 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 20, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    No Confessions

Sunday Jun 21, 2020

  • Nursery Closed

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 21, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    No 8:30 AM Mass

Monday Jun 22, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Monday Jun 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 23, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Jun 25, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Thursday Jun 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 26, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Friday Jun 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 27, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 27, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    No Confessions

Sunday Jun 28, 2020

  • Nursery Closed

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 28, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    No 8:30 AM Mass

Monday Jun 29, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Monday Jun 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 30, 2020

  • 12:10 PM Mass

    Tuesday Jun 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM