"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Wedding

Confessions 4:...

2

Mass 8:30 AM &...

3

Covecrest Yout...

Weekday Mass 1...

4

Covecrest Yout...

Weekday Mass 1...

5

Covecrest Yout...

Choir Practice...

6

Covecrest Yout...

Weekday Mass 1...

7

Covecrest Yout...

Weekday Mass 1...

8

Covecrest Yout...

Confessions 4:...

Second Collect...

9

Mass 8:30 AM &...

Second Collect...

10

Weekday Mass 1...

11

Weekday Mass 1...

12

Youth Group 6:...

Choir Practice...

13

Weekday Mass 1...

14

Weekday Mass 1...

15

Confessions 4:...

16

Mass 8:30 AM &...

17

Weekday Mass 1...

18

Weekday Mass 1...

19

Youth Group 6:...

Choir Practice...

20

Weekday Mass 1...

21

Weekday Mass 1...

22

Confessions 4:...

23

Mass 8:30 AM &...

24

Weekday Mass 1...

25

Weekday Mass 1...

26

Youth Group 6:...

27

Weekday Mass 1...

28

Weekday Mass 1...

29

Wedding

Confessions 4:...

Second Collect...

30

Mass 8:30 AM &...

Second Collect...

      

Saturday Jun 1, 2019

  • Wedding

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 1, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jun 2, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 3, 2019

  • Covecrest Youth Camp

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 All day

    Youth group summer camp retreat.

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jun 3, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 4, 2019

  • Covecrest Youth Camp

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 All day

    Youth group summer camp retreat.

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jun 4, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 5, 2019

  • Covecrest Youth Camp

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 All day

    Youth group summer camp retreat.

  • Choir Practice 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 5, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 6, 2019

  • Covecrest Youth Camp

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 All day

    Youth group summer camp retreat.

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jun 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 7, 2019

  • Covecrest Youth Camp

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 All day

    Youth group summer camp retreat.

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jun 7, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 8, 2019

  • Covecrest Youth Camp

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 All day

    Youth group summer camp retreat.

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Second Collection - Catholic Communication Campaign

    Saturday Jun 8, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 9, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Second Collection - Catholic Communication Campaign

    Sunday Jun 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 10, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jun 10, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 11, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jun 11, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 12, 2019

  • Youth Group 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 12, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 13, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jun 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 14, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jun 14, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 15, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 15, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jun 16, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 17, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jun 17, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 18, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jun 18, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 19, 2019

  • Youth Group 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

  • Choir Practice 7:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 19, 2019 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM

Thursday Jun 20, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jun 20, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 21, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jun 21, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 22, 2019

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 22, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jun 23, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Jun 24, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Jun 24, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Jun 25, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Jun 25, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Wednesday Jun 26, 2019

  • Youth Group 6:30 PM

    Wednesday Jun 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Jun 27, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Jun 27, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Jun 28, 2019

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Jun 28, 2019 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Jun 29, 2019

  • Wedding

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Second Collection - Peters Pence

    Saturday Jun 29, 2019 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Jun 30, 2019

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Second Collection - Peters Pence

    Sunday Jun 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM