"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions 4:...

2

Mass 11:00 AM

3
4
5
6
7
8

Confessions 4:...

9

Mass 11:00 AM

10
11
12
13
14
15

Confessions 4:...

16

Mass 11:00 AM

17
18
19
20
21
22

Confessions 4:...

23

Mass 11:00 AM

24
25
26
27
28
29

Confessions 4:...

30

Mass 11:00 AM

31
     

Saturday May 1, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday May 1, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday May 2, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday May 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 8, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday May 8, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday May 9, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday May 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 15, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday May 15, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday May 16, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday May 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 22, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday May 22, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday May 23, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday May 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday May 29, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday May 29, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday May 30, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday May 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM