"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2

3

4

5

6

7

8
9

10

11

12

13

14

15
16

17

18

19

20

21

22
23

24

25

26

27

28

29
30

  

Thursday Apr 2, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday Apr 2, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 3, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday Apr 3, 2020 12:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Apr 4, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 All day

  • Palm Sunday Vigil - No Public Mass

    Saturday Apr 4, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 5, 2020

  • Palm Sunday - No Public Masses

    Sunday Apr 5, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 6, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Monday Apr 6, 2020 All day

Tuesday Apr 7, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday Apr 7, 2020 All day

Thursday Apr 9, 2020

  • Holy Thursday - No Public Mass

    Thursday Apr 9, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 10, 2020

  • Good Friday - No Public Liturgy

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

  • Good Friday - No Public Stations of the Cross

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

  • Good Friday - Office Closed

    Friday Apr 10, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 11, 2020

  • Easter Vigil - No Public Mass

    Saturday Apr 11, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 12, 2020

  • Easter Sunday - No Public Masses

    Sunday Apr 12, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 13, 2020

  • Easter Monday - No Public Mass

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 All day

  • Easter Monday Office Closed

    Monday Apr 13, 2020 All day

Tuesday Apr 14, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday Apr 14, 2020 All day

Thursday Apr 16, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday Apr 16, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 17, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday Apr 17, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 18, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 All day

  • No Public Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 18, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 19, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday Apr 19, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 20, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Monday Apr 20, 2020 All day

Tuesday Apr 21, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2020 All day

Thursday Apr 23, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday Apr 23, 2020 All day

Friday Apr 24, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Friday Apr 24, 2020 All day

Saturday Apr 25, 2020

  • No Public Confessions

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 All day

  • No Public Vigil Mass

    Saturday Apr 25, 2020 All day

Sunday Apr 26, 2020

  • No Public Masses

    Sunday Apr 26, 2020 All day

Monday Apr 27, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Monday Apr 27, 2020 All day

Tuesday Apr 28, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Tuesday Apr 28, 2020 All day

Thursday Apr 30, 2020

  • No Public Mass

    Thursday Apr 30, 2020 All day