"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 5:0...

Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 1, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
2

Mass 8:30 AM &...

Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 2, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
3

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Monday, February 3, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
4

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
5
6

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Thursday, February 6, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
7

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
8

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 5:0...

Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
9

Mass 8:30 AM &...

Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 9, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
10

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Monday, February 10, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
11

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
12
13

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
14

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Friday, February 14, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
15

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 5:0...

Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 15, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
16

Mass 8:30 AM &...

Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 16, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
17

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
18

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
19
20

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
21

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Friday, February 21, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
22

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 5:0...

Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
23

Mass 8:30 AM &...

Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

  • Date: Sunday, February 23, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM
24

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
25

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
26
27

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
28

Weekday Mass 1...

Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

  • Date: Friday, February 28, 2020
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
29

Confessions 4:...

Confessions 4:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM

Vigil Mass 5:0...

Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Saturday Feb 1, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 1, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 2, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 2, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 3, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Feb 3, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 6, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Feb 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 7, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Feb 7, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 9, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 9, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 10, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Feb 10, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 13, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Feb 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 14, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Feb 14, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 15, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 15, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 16, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 16, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 17, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Feb 17, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 21, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Feb 21, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Feb 23, 2020

  • Mass 8:30 AM & 11:00 AM

    Sunday Feb 23, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Friday Feb 28, 2020

  • Weekday Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Feb 28, 2020 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

  • Vigil Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM