"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Confessions 4:...

3

Mass 11:00 AM

4
5
6
7
8
9

Confessions 4:...

10

Mass 11:00 AM

11
12
13
14
15
16

Confessions 4:...

17

Mass 11:00 AM

18
19
20
21
22
23

Confessions 4:...

24

Mass 11:00 AM

25
26
27
28
29
30

Confessions 4:...

31

Mass 11:00 AM

      

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Confessions 4:00 PM

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:00 PM to 4:45 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM