"WELCOME HOME" TO OUR PARISH COMMUNITY

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Mass 12:10 PM

2

Mass 12:10 PM

3

Mass 5:00 PM

4

Mass 11:00 AM

5

Mass 12:10 PM

6

Mass 12:10 PM

7
8

Mass 12:10 PM

9

Mass 12:10 PM

10

Mass 5:00 PM

11

Mass 11:00 AM

12

Mass 12:10 PM

13

Mass 12:10 PM

14
15

Mass 12:10 PM

16

Mass 12:10 PM

17

Mass 5:00 PM

18

Mass 11:00 AM

19

Mass 12:10 PM

20

Mass 12:10 PM

21
22

Mass 12:10 PM

23

Mass 12:10 PM

24

Mass 5:00 PM

25

Mass 11:00 AM

26

Mass 12:10 PM

27

Mass 12:10 PM

28
29

Mass 12:10 PM

30

Mass 12:10 PM

31

Mass 5:00 PM

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 5, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Oct 5, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 19, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Oct 19, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • Mass 11:00 AM

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday Oct 26, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Monday Oct 26, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • Mass 12:10 PM

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 12:00 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • Mass 5:00 PM

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM